2021 Judging Panel announced!

The Comic Arts Awards Of Australia’s Organising Committee are proud to announce the 2021 Judging Panel:

Marcelo Baez (NSW)
Antonio Di Dio (ACT)
Debra Dudek (WA)
Jason Franks (VIC)
Amy Maynard (SA)
Maria Peña (VIC/QLD)

Watch social media for spotlights on each of our Judges, every day this week!

Check Also

2023 Award recipients!

The 2023 Ledger Awards recipients!